Monday, May 9, 2016

dartmouth college, thayer school of engineering



 

 

Advancement and Alumni Relations

Everett J. Poisson, Associate Dean for Advancement
(603) 646-3539
everett.j.poison@dartmouth.edu
Linnell J. Bickford, Director of Leadership Giving
(603) 646-9550
linnell.j.bicford@dartmouth.edu
Brenda Beard, Director, Annual Giving and Special Fundraising Initiatives
(603) 646-1304
brenda.bard@dartmouth.edu
Jennifer Seiler, Associate Director, Advancement Events and Special Projects
(603) 646-3639
jennifer.seler@dartmouth.edu
Wesley Whitaker, Associate Director, Alumni Relations
(603) 646-8904
wesley.r.whiaker@dartmouth.edu
Tessa Hill, Assistant Director, Stewardship and Advancement Administration
(603) 646-2656
teresa.dhill@dartmouth.edu
Sharon Giguere, Annual Fund Coordinator and Reporting Specialist
1-603-646-3490
sharon.l.iguere@dartmouth.edu

Business and Finance

Lori Laventure, Finance Operations and Research Manager
(603) 646-2954
lori.a.lavenure@dartmouth.edu
Tracy E. Ballou, Financial and Research Analyst
(603) 646-0616
tracy.e.balou@dartmouth.edu
Debra J. Clifford, Finance Specialist
(603) 646-3552
debra.j.cliford@dartmouth.edu
Jodi Harrington, Financial and Research Analyst
(603) 646-2455
jodi.l.harrinton@dartmouth.edu
Cassandra Holbrook, Human Resources
(603) 646-3526
cassandra.l.hlbrook@dartmouth.edu
Patricia Martel, Finance Center Specialist
(603) 646-8626
patricia.martel@dartmouth.edu
Naersong, Finance Specialist/Analyst
(603) 646-4080
naerong@dartmouth.edu
Ann St. Onge, Financial And Research Analyst
(603) 646-1256
ann.k.songe@dartmouth.edu

Career Services

Jennifer St. Laurence, Director
(603) 646-1490
jennifer.st.laurnce@dartmouth.edu
Sarah DiGiacomo, Associate Director
(603) 646-2375
Sarah.L.DiGicomo@dartmouth.edu

Communications

Karen Endicott, Senior Director of Communications
(603) 646-3521
karen.endicott@dartmouth.edu
Kathryn M. Lapierre, Associate Director of Communications
(603) 646-0617
kathryn.m.lapierre@dartmouth.edu
Catharine M. Lamm, Director of Public Information & Web Managing Editor
(603) 646-3943
catharine.m.lamm@dartmouth.edu
Ethan H. Darling, Web Information Manager
(603) 646-0382
ethan.h.darling@dartmouth.edu
Patricio Sarzosa, Graphic Designer
(603) 646-1246
patricio.r.sarzosa@dartmouth.edu

Cook Engineering Design Center

Ronald Lasky, Director
(603) 646-9197
ronald.lasky@dartmouth.edu

Facilities

Gary C. Durkee, Building Manager
(603) 646-3457
gary.g.c.durkee@dartmouth.edu
Rene L. Dauphinais, Electronics Technician, Instrument Room
(603) 646-9001
rene.l.dauphinais@dartmouth.edu
Roger E. Dauphinais, Communications Technician, Instrument Room
(603) 646-9002
roger.e.dauphinais@dartmouth.edu
John H. Farr, Copy Services Coordinator/Instrument Room Technician
(603) 646-2627
john.h.farr@dartmouth.edu
Daniel Marchand, Electronics Technician, Instrument Room
(603) 646-9003
daniel.marchand@dartmouth.edu
Michael A. West, Electronics Technician, Instrument Room
(603) 646-9779
michael.a.west@dartmouth.edu

Faculty Support

Holly A. Buker, Academic Assistant
(603) 646-3546
holly.a.buker@dartmouth.edu
Kathy Burnham, Administrative Assistant
(603) 646-3860
kathy.j.burnham@dartmouth.edu
Kathleen Crowe, Academic Assistant
(603) 646-3557
kathleen.j.crowe@dartmouth.edu
Louise Cullen
louise.a.cullen@dartmouth.edu
Kathy DiAntonio, Academic Assistant
(603) 646-3551
kathy.k.diantonio@dartmouth.edu
Mary Moul, Administrative Assistant, Ice Research Laboratory
(603) 646-3858
mary.e.moul@dartmouth.edu
Karen Thurston, Academic Assistant
(603) 646-3276
karen.thurston@dartmouth.edu
Stephanie Turner, Administrative Assistant
(603) 646-2352
stephanie.m.turner@dartmouth.edu
Ellen Wirta, Academic Assistant
(603) 646-2239
ellen.k.wirta@dartmouth.edu
Haley Tucker, Academic Assistant
(603) 646-9151
haley.tucker@dartmouth.edu

Feldberg Business and Engineering Library

James Fries, Librarian
(603) 646-3065
james.r.fries@dartmouth.edu
John Cocklin, Reference Librarian
(603) 646-2546
john.cocklin@dartmouth.edu
Anne Esler, Reference Librarian
(603) 646-1152
anne.g.esler@dartmouth.edu
Kenneth Gonzalez-Ponce, Document and Technology Specialist
(603) 646-3653
kenneth.gonzalez-ponce@dartmouth.edu
Janifer Holt, Reference Librarian
(603) 646-3066
janifer.t.holt@dartmouth.edu
Richard Langdell, Library Services Specialist
(603) 646-9241
richard.langdell@dartmouth.edu
Mark Mounts, Reference Librarian
(603) 646-1145
mark.mounts@dartmouth.edu
Phyllis Nemhauser, Library Supervisor
(603) 646-2191
phyllis.a.nemhauser@dartmouth.edu
Karen Sluzenski, Reference Librarian
(603) 646-1339
karen.l.sluzenski@dartmouth.edu

Formula Hybrid

Douglas A. Fraser, Director
(603) 646-3522
douglas.a.fraser@dartmouth.edu
Amy E. Keeler, Associate Director
(603) 646-6580
amy.keeler@dartmouth.edu

Information Technology

Mark Franklin, Director of Computing Services
(603) 646-6485
mark.j.franklin@dartmouth.edu
Jared Benedict, Systems Administrator
(603) 646-9188
jared.benedict@dartmouth.edu
Zack Bennis, User Support Analyst
(603) 646-6589
zack.bennis@dartmouth.edu
Richard Crowley, Systems Administrator
(603) 646-9042
richard.j.crowley@dartmouth.edu
Matthew Dailey, Systems Administrator
(603) 646-2760
matthew.l.dailey@dartmouth.edu
Ethan Darling, Web Information Manager
(603) 646-0382
ethan.h.darling@dartmouth.edu
Matthew Dricker, User Support Analyst
(603) 646-3803
matthew.f.dricker@dartmouth.edu
Benjamin Servoz, Systems Administrator
(603) 646-3010
benjamin.servoz@dartmouth.edu
David A. Townsend, Computer Support Technician
(603) 646-9381
david.a.townsend@dartmouth.edu
Eugene R. Vigneault, Senior Electronics Technician
(603) 646-3997
eugene.r.vigneault@dartmouth.edu

Instructional Labs

Christopher G. Levey, Director
(603) 646-2071
christopher.levey@dartmouth.edu
Kevin R. Baron, Machine Shop Manager and Instructor
(603) 646-3261
kevin.r.baron@dartmouth.edu
Robert Barry, Engineering Laboratory Instructor
(603) 646-2233
robert.barry@dartmouth.edu
Mary Kay Brown, Biotech Laboratory Instructor
(603) 646-1467
mary.kay.brown@dartmouth.edu
Daniel C. Cullen, Engineering Laboratory Instructor (Richard Couch Project Lab, Fluids Mechanics Lab, Materials Science Lab)
(603) 646-0282
daniel.c.cullen@dartmouth.edu
Douglas A. Fraser, Senior Research Engineer and Laboratory Instructor
(603) 646-3522
douglas.fraser@dartmouth.edu
Raina White, Engineering Laboratory Instructor
(603) 646-6827
raina.r.white@dartmouth.edu

Research Lab Managers

Mary Kay Brown, Biotechnology Lab
(603) 646-1467
mary.kay.brown@dartmouth.edu
Lindsay Holdcroft, Biomass Lab
(603) 646-9681
lindsay.ann.holdcroft@dartmouth.edu

Machine Shop

Kevin R. Baron, Manager
(603) 646-3261
kevin.r.baron@dartmouth.edu
Jason C. Downs, Technical Instructor
(603) 646-8798
jason.c.downs@dartmouth.edu
Peter J. Fontaine, Special Instructor
(603) 646-3096
peter.j.fontaine@dartmouth.edu

Reception

Rebecca Carey, Receptionist
(603) 646-2230
thayer.receptionist@dartmouth.edu

Registrar

Daryl A. Laware, Registrar and Office Manager
(603) 646-3801
daryl.a.laware@dartmouth.edu

Research Engineers

Barbara H. Currier
(603) 646-3642
barbara.h.currier@dartmouth.edu
John H. Currier
(603) 646-3642
john.h.currier@dartmouth.edu
Douglas A. Fraser
(603) 646-3522
douglas.fraser@dartmouth.edu
Robert H. Russell
(603) 646-1749
robert.h.russell@dartmouth.edu

Women in Science Project

Kathy Scott Weaver, Assistant Director
(603) 646-3685
kathy.s.weaver@dartmouth.edu
Sandy L. Gates, Department Administrator
(603) 646-3690
sandy.l.gates@dartmouth.edu

 h J. Helble, Dean
(603) 646-2238
joseph.j.helble@dartmouth.edu
Ian Baker, Senior Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
(603) 646-2184
ian.baker@dartmouth.edu
Lawrence W. McKinnon, Senior Executive Officer
(603) 646-2238
lawrence.w.mckinnon@dartmouth.edu
Marcia Craig Jacobs, Assistant Dean, Administration
(603) 646-3058
marcia.craig.jacobs@dartmouth.edu
Barbara L. Belloir, Executive Assistant to the Dean
(603) 646-2238
barbara.belloir@dartmouth.edu
Kimberly Cooper, Administrative Assistant
(603) 646-2456
kimberly.cooper@dartmouth.edu

Academic Programs

Erland M. Schulson, Chair, Engineering Sciences Department and Director, B.E. Program
(603) 646-2888
erland.m.schulson@dartmouth.edu
Brian Pogue, Director, M.S. & Ph.D. Programs
(603) 646-3861
brian.w.pogue@dartmouth.edu
Benoit Cushman-Roisin, Director, M.E.M. Program
(603) 646-3248
benoit.cushman.roisin@dartmouth.edu
Edward J. March, Co-Director, M.E.M. Program
(603) 646-3546
edward.j.march@dartmouth.edu
Ross Gortner, Associate Director, M.E.M. Program
(603) 646-9395
ross.a.gortner@dartmouth.edu

No comments: